Trigger for blog

What drew me in to open this blog? There are some reasons for it. Because today is the first day and do not want to quit soon by being exhausted to compose a good archives, I will list them up and will complement them later on.

  1. I would like to inform all of my friends around the world (especially Switzerland) that I am fine in Tokyo.
  2. I would like to give some thought for my work by summing an archive up.
  3. I would like to tell people how the work in Japan generally is. For instance, whether the people really work hard until late.
  4. I would like to have this opportunity to express my opinions in English. You know, good English skill will guide me to a better career at least in my company.
  5. It would be nice if I could get some mony by the affiliate system in the blog…:-)

Well, that was about it for this article.

Powered by Qumana

One thought on “Trigger for blog

  1. Pingback: Index « Busy City Tokyo

Leave a Reply

