Public transportation system

If you hear that word for Japan, no doubt you will imagine overflowing trains with people. On the line which I should use, it is the case. Since I got tired before I get to the office (*), I started to think about some alternatives to reach there. The solution was a bicycle.

(*imagine the 10 minutes when you cannot move or even are compressed by people in a humid, hot, small closed room)

Riding a bicycle everyday is a good exercise to keep good health condition. The total length is approx. 8km, which I can manage it in 28 min, the best time. There is, however, not only a good aspect. While I am on the road, I am exposed by dirty haikigasu from cars and tracks. In that sense, this solution does contain also a bad effect on the health…

Some starting up resolutionPowered by Qumana

One thought on “Public transportation system

  1. Pingback: Index « Busy City Tokyo

Leave a Reply

