Weekend in Tokyo

One difference from the university life appears on weekends.

– Weekend –

In my opinion, there is no end in studying at least when I was an ETH student. This hardness took freedom away from me, namely, I stayed and studied at home whole weekends.
On the other hand, in my business life, there are specific tasks I must to do but are not infinite. There is no monster which occupies me on Saturday and Sunday if and only if I finished work on weekdays. I’ve been doing quite well until now.

I don’t say which is good, cause there are lot more advantages and disadvantages on both aspect. I will write soon about how I spend my weekends in Tokyo.

# While I am writing this article, I actually regret about my ETH life that I should have spent more time on leasure time. That was just difficult for me, an unmatured foreign student.

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

