“Write down the directions” to be successful

A quote from the book "The 100 simple secrets of Successful People";

The Direction is meant be like a Google map which illustrates your future paths.

I found the message few days ago in the book.

I had happened to do the same thing; I asked myself about my future. SInce nothing had changed, I decided to quit these habits. Now, I picked up the notebook from the pile with anticipation. Then I realized I was young. I feel like my note is too unrealistic, too imaginary, etc.

What does it imply? Have I grown up since then?
I may be still too young to be sure my way.
When will I be matured? Well, I do not know. I hope, all the people see themselves as young when they look back.

So I decided to write down my Google map again to see what happens next.

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

