Knowledge not only to be obtained but also given to others

Every month I borrow 10 new books from the library for the read on the way to work. Every week I download 5 new podcast episodes of my favorite programms. Every day, I go through twitter and blogs by my friends.

Then I noticed that nothing comes out "from me". Sure, it may be true for many people, but I would like to be a person who passes knowledge / experience / feelings down to other people nevertheless. One of my dreams is to become a popular blogger and/or a good speaker!

As a first step, I try to keep a diary or write a book review everyday but with a few sentences. If I can, even though it’s been a while, I will try and post a blog every day.

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

